اسأل جان

كيف يمكنني الحصول على أفضل الصحة والعافية؟

نحن جميعا نحلم بإيجاد طريقة طبيعية للعيش مع صحة بدنية وعقلية أفضل، للتواصل مع الطاقة التي تطمئننا، يشفي لنا، يزيل التوتر من خلال فتح أنفسنا لحياة أفضل، أطول وأقوى.ما هو المهم أن نفهم أن تخلص حياتك هو أنك تحتاج إلى ممارسة يومية منتظمة للحصول على النتائج. 

كيف يمكنني التوقف عن الإجهاد اليومي؟

كل يوم نقوم بجمع الإجهاد الذي يتراكم، وتتراكم مرة أخرى في نهاية المطاف مما يجعلنا متعب والمرضى. إذا وجدنا وسيلة لإخلاء المشاعر السلبية على كل خططنا الدقيقة ثم نحن أكثر عرضة للبقاء على قيد الحياة لفترة أطول. ممارسة الطاقة مكيفة هو الحل.ومن خلال الممارسة اليومية أننا سوف نحقق حياة أفضل والتنوير.

كيف يمكنني حماية الأطفال وأولياء الأمور بشكل أفضل؟

إن أطفالنا وأولياء أمورنا هم أكثر ما نكون عزيزين، عندما نجد حلا لحمايتهم عقليا وجسديا من خلال تعزيزهم أمر نادر. وعندما نجد أشخاصا مؤهلين، يجب أن نستخدمهم بأفضل ما في وسعنا للتقدم.

 

 

 

كيف يمكنني الحصول على أسرار الشباب؟

إن التواصل اليومي مع مصدر حياة أعلى والشباب يسمح للمرأة والرجل أن يشعروا بطبيعة الحال بطبيعة الحال مع طاقة جديدة فعالة وحقيقية تعتني بنا كل يوم عن طريق تنشيط خلايانا خلال كل ممارسة يتم تنفيذها. هو تجديد السعادة للاتصال بهذا النوع من الطاقة التي هي سلمية وقوية.

كيف أؤمن بالمعجزات؟

لا يمكنك أن تؤمن بالمعجزات يجب أن تعيشها. الممارسة اليومية المنتظمة هي ما ستحققه. يمكن أن تكون المعجزات الصغيرة مثل التوقف عن التدخين أو الشرب مع تداعيات كبيرة على حياتك.

كيف يمكنني الوصول إلى أفضل تطور بلدي؟

من خلال الممارسة اليومية التي تجعلنا تقدم سلم الطاقة لدينا للوصول إلى أفضل من تطورنا. تصبح واحدة ونحن نعلم أننا الأفضل هو سوبر مكثفة. الوصول إلى أفضل تطور لدينا ليست سهلة وتستغرق وقتا. ومن الممارسة العادية أن نصل إلى قمتنا.

كيف يمكنني العثور على حب الله؟

في قلبنا والممارسة سوف تكون قادرة على الوصول إلى المكان والزمان الوقت أن الطاقة من الحب دعوة الله الذي هو رانه بداية كل شيء، يرشدنا عموديا حيث سنجد خالقنا. للوصول إلى هذا المكان فإنه يأخذ ممارسة صادقة للعثور على الشعور، اتصال وإثبات أننا نبحث عنه.

كيف يمكنني الاتصال نقية قوة الحياة الطاقة؟

يمكننا الاتصال إلى طاقة خفية من الرفاهية في كثير من الأحيان من خلال المعالج الذي سوف توجه لكم وتجعلك الوصول إلى اتصال مع الإلهية أو يمكننا الحصول على اتصال مع الممارسة الذاتية المنزل تسمح لنا لتحقيق الاتصال دون وسطاء.

اسأل Jean عن أفضل سؤال >> انقر هنا

Ask Jean

How I can obtain a better Health & Wellness?

We all dream of finding a natural way to live with a better physical and mental health, to connect with an energy that reassures us, heals us, removes our stress and pain by opening ourselves to a better life, longer & stronger with a regular daily practice. 

How I can stop my daily Stress?

Every day we collect stress that accumulates, and accumulate again to end up making us tired and sick. If we find a way to evacuate negative emotions on all our subtle plans then we are more likely to stay alive longer. An adapted energy practice is a solution. It is through daily practice that we will attain a better life and enlightenment.

How I can protect my Children and Parents better?

Our children and Parents are what we have most dear, when we find a solution to protect them mentally and physically by reinforcing them, it's a rare thing. When we find competent people providing natural therapy, we must use them as best we can to progress.

 

 

 

 

How I can obtain Youth Secrets?

Connecting daily to a higher source of life and youth allow womens and mens to feel younger naturally with an effective and real new energy that takes care of us every day by revitalizing our cells during each practice performed. It is a renewed happiness to connect to this type of energy that is peaceful and powerful.

How do I believe in Miracles?

What we promise is that you clife with you change after 21 days of practice. You can not believe in miracles you must live them. Regular, daily practice is what you will achieve. for exemples stopping smoking or drinking with great repercussions on your life.

How do I access the best of my Evolution?

By the daily practise which make us progress our energy ladder to access to the best of our evolution. Become the one we know we are the best is super intense. Reach the best of our evolution is not easy and take time. It is by a regular practice that we will reach our summit.

How I can find the Love of God?

In our heart and by the practice you will be able to reach the place and space time that energy of love call God who is the beginning of everything, guides us vertically where we will find our creator. To reach this place it takes a sincere practice to find the feeling, connection and proof that we are looking for.

How do I connect to pure Life Force Energy?

We can connect to a subtle energy of well-being often through a therapist who will guide you and make you access a connection or we can get connected with home self practice allow us to realize the connection without intermediaries.

Febus therapy with help preventivly to treat turbulent Childs, Migraine, Anoxeria, CVA, Cancer, Parkinson, Hospitalized people, Alzheimer, Suicide, Depression, Grieving Help, Stop Smoking, Anti-Aging, Eyes wellness, Sleeping, Stop Drinking,  Spiritual Life and awakening

Ask Jean your best question >> click here